Final Call for the Transportation Guys: AutoTurn Presentation on BricsCAD-AutoCAD

Final Call for the Transportation Guys: AutoTurn Presentation on BricsCAD-AutoCAD

 

Transoft Solutions | Announcement
Final Reminder: AutoTURN Tips | Wednesday, 14 March 2018

HOW TO COMPLETE 3D CLEARANCE ANALYSIS USING AUTOTURN PRO

 

 

We’re a short 24-hours away from the AutoTURN presentation.

If you haven’t registered, there’s still time!

Date:

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Time:

8 am AWST | 11 am AEDT | 1 pm NZDT

Host:

Andres Velez

Senior Civil Designer

Register

About Rakesh Rao

Director, DesignSense Software Technologies Private Limited, Bangalore Proprietor: Four Dimension Technologies CAD Developer, Product development, reseller management,