Dassault Q4 FY18 Conference Call on Feb 6, 9AM ET

Dassault Q4 FY18 Conference Call on Feb 6, 9AM ET
0 comments, 17/01/2019, by , in News

VÉLIZY-VILLACOUBLAY, France, Jan 17, 2019 - Dassault Systèmes (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, world leader in 3D design software, 3D Digital Mock Up and Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions, will host a webcast and a conference call on Thursday, February 6th, 2019, to discuss its operating performance for the fourth quarter and the full year 2018 ended December 31st, 2018.

The management of Dassault Systèmes will host the webcast at 10:00 am Paris time – 9:00 am London time, and will then also host the conference call at 9:00 am New York time, 3:00 pm Paris time, 2:00 pm London time.

Both the webcast and the conference call will be available via the Internet by accessing Dassault Systèmes’ website at http://www.3ds.com/investors/.

About Dassault Systèmes

Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported. Dassault Systèmes’ collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world. The group brings value to over 220, 000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries. For more information, visit www.3ds.com.

About Guest/blogger

Guest/blogger posts belongs to respective authors. The articles/tips are summarized here, if interested in reading the complete blog post, please follow the links given under each post.